UREVO SpaceWalk 3S Review: Auto Incline, Specs & Size
Last updated: October 2026
Walking Counts may earn a commission when you buy through links on our site, at no additional cost to you. This does not affect how products are evaluated.
The UREVO SpaceWalk 3S is a handrail-free walking pad with automatic incline: UREVO lists 0–9% across nine levels, started from the remote or the UREVO app. It runs 0.6–4.0 mph on a 42.5 × 16.54 in walking area.
Compared with simpler flat pads such as the SpaceWalk E1L, the 3S adds powered incline and a longer, wider belt — in exchange for a bigger, heavier machine. UREVO describes it for home walking, incline walking and light jogging; it doesn't explicitly market the 3S for under-desk use. Everything here comes from UREVO's current product page. Walking Counts is independent and not affiliated with UREVO.
Quick Verdict: UREVO SpaceWalk 3S
On paper, the 3S's strongest points are its clearly documented automatic incline (0–9%, 9 levels) and a walking area that is long and wide for a walking pad. The specs point to dedicated home walking sessions with incline rather than a slim pad that slides away after every use.
The tradeoffs: it weighs 56.65 lb, stands 6.5 in tall, lists a 265 lb user limit and tops out at 4.0 mph. Unlike the E1L (no incline) and E1L Pro (incline mechanism not stated), its incline is explicitly automatic. Worth researching if you want powered incline and more belt room and don't need to move it daily.
Check Price for UREVO SpaceWalk 3S (link coming soon)UREVO SpaceWalk 3S Specifications
Source: UREVO SpaceWalk 3S product page (checked October 2026). "Not listed" means UREVO doesn't publish it there.
| Speed | 0.6–4.0 mph |
|---|---|
| Incline | 0–9% |
| Incline type | Automatic (UREVO: "0-9% Auto-Incline") |
| Incline levels | 9 (UREVO: "nine-level automatic incline") |
| Walking area | 42.5 × 16.54 in (listed as running area) |
| Overall dimensions | 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in (L × W × H) |
| Machine weight | 56.65 lb (25.7 kg) |
| Maximum user weight | 265 lb (120 kg) |
| Motor | 2.5 HP (listed as maximum horsepower) |
| Handle | Moving/carry handle for transport; no handrail described |
| Remote | Included |
| Display | UREVO describes a "clear large screen display"; size and type not listed |
| App | Yes — UREVO app (SmartCoach, AI Rhythm Fit, World Tour) |
| Bluetooth | Not listed |
| Wheels | Front transport wheels |
| Foldable | No folding mechanism described |
| Assembly | Not listed (box includes a hex tool) |
| Storage | Under suitable beds, sofas or other furniture with enough clearance; upright storage not listed |
| Under-desk use | Not explicitly stated for the 3S |
| Noise information | "Quiet workout" marketing wording; no dB figure |
| Power | Not listed |
Pros and Cons
Pros
- + Automatic 0–9% incline with 9 levels, explicitly documented by UREVO
- + Incline can be started from the remote or the UREVO app
- + Long, wide 42.5 × 16.54 in walking area for a walking pad
- + Remote included and app support
- + Front transport wheels and a moving handle
Cons and tradeoffs
- − 56.65 lb — much heavier than the E1L and E1L Pro
- − 6.5 in tall, higher than UREVO's thinner E1L models
- − 265 lb maximum user weight
- − 4.0 mph top speed (walking-focused)
- − No handrail and no folding design described
- − Bluetooth, power, assembly and upright-storage details not listed
SpaceWalk 3S Incline Explained
UREVO's spec table lists Incline: 0-9% Auto-Incline, and its product FAQ describes a nine-level automatic incline. UREVO gives incline as a percentage only.
- Maximum incline: 9%
- Levels: 9
- Mechanism: automatic, per UREVO
- Control: UREVO says "one key to invoke the automatic incline via the remote control or UREVO APP"
- During a workout: UREVO says that during supported SmartCoach sessions the treadmill can automatically adjust speed and incline, and its FAQ suggests starting flat and gradually increasing incline. It doesn't separately spell out manual level-by-level changes mid-walk.
UREVO's FAQ says the incline lets you make a walk more challenging without increasing speed. UREVO also advertises calorie-burn percentages for incline without any stated method, so we leave those out. Compare other models in our best walking pads with incline guide.
Speed and Walking Use
UREVO lists 0.6–4.0 mph. In its own FAQ, UREVO says the 3S is "best suited to everyday walking, brisk walking, incline walking, and light jogging at home" and "not designed for high-speed running training."
Some UREVO marketing on the same page mentions "running" and calls the area "perfect for joggers, sprinters, and walkers." With a 4.0 mph ceiling, we describe the 3S as a walking machine and attribute any jogging wording to UREVO.
Walking Area
UREVO lists the running area as 42.5 × 16.54 in. That's the belt surface; the whole machine is 51.6 × 22.1 in.
For comparison, UREVO lists 35.43 × 15 in for the E1L and 36.2 × 15.2 in for the E1L Pro. Other manufacturer-confirmed figures on Walking Counts include 47.6 × 15.7 in for the WalkingPad Z1 and 47.2 × 15.7 in for the WalkingPad C2. Belt length and width affect front-to-back and side-to-side room; they don't determine a height limit, and UREVO publishes none. See our walking pads for tall people guide.
Under-Desk Use
UREVO's 3S page doesn't explicitly position it as an under-desk walking pad (one gallery photo shows someone on a video call on "a walking pad," which we don't treat as a specification). Facts relevant to desk use:
- Overall height: 6.5 in
- No handrail described — only a moving/carry handle
- Speed 0.6–4.0 mph; automatic incline 0–9%
- Remote and app controls
- Footprint 51.6 × 22.1 in; front transport wheels
A 6.5 in deck raises your standing height, and incline changes your position further. We can't promise it fits every standing desk — measure your desk's maximum height and floor space first. Thinner options: best under-desk walking pads.
Size, Weight and Storage
- Dimensions: 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in
- Machine weight: 56.65 lb (25.7 kg)
- Wheels: front transport wheels, plus a moving handle
- Folding: no folding mechanism described
UREVO says the 3S "can be stored under suitable beds, sofas, or other furniture with enough clearance"; elsewhere it mentions "under the sofa, bed, the door and other places." Its page doesn't say whether upright storage is allowed, so check the manual or ask UREVO before standing it on end. See best walking pads for small spaces.
Weight Capacity
UREVO lists a maximum user weight of 265 lb (120 kg), separate from the machine's own 56.65 lb. UREVO advises placing it on a firm, level surface and not exceeding the stated limit.
App, Remote and Controls
- Remote: included; UREVO says it can start the automatic incline.
- UREVO app: workout tracking and guided training; SmartCoach sessions can adjust speed and incline automatically; AI Rhythm Fit and World Tour; post-workout reports on speed, distance and calories.
- Bluetooth: not listed.
- Physical controls on the pad: not described.
- Display: UREVO mentions a "clear large screen display" for monitoring data; size and type not listed.
Noise
UREVO says its 2.5 HP motor gives "a stable, quiet workout … without disturbing yourself or others." It publishes no decibel figure or test conditions for the 3S, so we don't rank it for sound. See what manufacturers say about walking pad noise.
UREVO SpaceWalk 3S vs E1L Pro
| SpaceWalk 3S | E1L Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Speed | 0.6–4.0 mph | 0.6–4.0 mph |
| Incline | 0–9% | Up to 12% |
| Incline mechanism | Automatic | Not stated by UREVO |
| Incline levels | 9 | Not listed |
| Walking area | 42.5 × 16.54 in | 36.2 × 15.2 in |
| Overall size | 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in | 42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in |
| Machine weight | 56.65 lb | 35.5 lb |
| Maximum user weight | 265 lb | 350 lb |
| Motor (max HP) | 2.5 HP | 2.25 HP |
| App | UREVO app | UREVO app |
| Remote | Included | Included |
| Wheels | Front transport wheels + handle | Built-in transport wheels |
| Folding | Not described | Not described |
| Under-desk positioning | Not explicitly stated | UREVO says it slides under a desk |
| Storage | Under suitable furniture with clearance | Under a desk, bed or sofa |
The 3S may suit buyers who want documented automatic incline and a longer, wider belt. The E1L Pro may suit buyers who want a much lighter, lower pad with a higher listed incline maximum and a 350 lb limit — though UREVO doesn't say how its incline is adjusted. No overall winner. Read our full UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro review. Sources: 3S page, E1L Pro page.
UREVO SpaceWalk 3S vs E1L
| SpaceWalk 3S | E1L | |
|---|---|---|
| Speed | 0.6–4.0 mph | 0.6–4.0 mph |
| Incline | 0–9% automatic, 9 levels | None (flat walking surface) |
| Walking area | 42.5 × 16.54 in | 35.43 × 15 in |
| Overall size | 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in | 42.1 × 19.3 × 4.2 in |
| Machine weight | 56.65 lb | 36.59 lb |
| Maximum user weight | 265 lb | 265 lb |
| Motor (max HP) | 2.5 HP | 2.5 HP |
| App / remote | UREVO app; remote | UREVO app; remote |
The practical difference: the E1L is a flat, thin, light pad; the 3S adds automatic incline and a bigger belt but weighs about 20 lb more and stands 2.3 in taller. Both list 265 lb and 0.6–4.0 mph. Read our UREVO SpaceWalk E1L review. Source: UREVO E1L page.
UREVO SpaceWalk 3S vs 5L
| SpaceWalk 3S | SpaceWalk 5L | |
|---|---|---|
| Speed | 0.6–4.0 mph | 0.6–4.0 mph |
| Incline | 0–9% | 0–9% |
| Incline mechanism | Automatic | Automatic |
| Incline levels | 9 | 9 |
| Walking area | 42.5 × 16.54 in | 39.4 × 15.8 in |
| Dimensions | 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in | 48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in |
| Machine weight | 56.65 lb | 50.7 lb |
| Maximum user weight | 265 lb | 400 lb |
| Motor (max HP) | 2.5 HP | 2.5 HP |
| App / controls | UREVO app; remote | UREVO app; remote |
| Wheels | Front transport wheels | Built-in transport wheels |
| Intended use (UREVO) | Home walking, incline walking, light jogging | Office/under-desk walking and home incline walking |
UREVO lists both with 9-level, 0–9% automatic incline and the same speed range. The 3S has the larger walking area; the 5L lists a much higher 400 lb limit in a slightly smaller, lighter machine. No winner — it depends on whether belt room or capacity matters more. Read our full UREVO SpaceWalk 5L review, or see the UREVO walking pads comparison. Source: UREVO SpaceWalk 5L page.
Who May Want to Research the SpaceWalk 3S
- people who want clearly documented automatic incline in a handrail-free pad
- people who want a longer, wider walking area than UREVO's E1L models
- people who mainly walk rather than run
- people who want remote and app controls, including app-guided incline
- people comparing UREVO's SpaceWalk models
Who May Want Something Else
- people who need a user limit above 265 lb
- people who want a light, very thin pad to move every day
- people who want a handrail
- people who want speeds above 4.0 mph
- people who need a folding deck or documented upright storage
See our overall best walking pads for other options.
How We Evaluated the UREVO 3S
Walking Counts researched UREVO's current published specifications for the SpaceWalk 3S, compared them with the E1L, E1L Pro and 5L, and noted what UREVO doesn't publish. We have not physically tested the 3S. Read our review methodology.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does the UREVO SpaceWalk 3S have incline?
Yes. UREVO lists 0–9% incline.
Is the UREVO 3S incline automatic?
Yes. UREVO's spec table says "0-9% Auto-Incline," and its product page describes a "nine-level automatic incline" started with one key on the remote or in the UREVO app.
What is the maximum incline?
9%, according to UREVO. UREVO gives it as a percentage, not degrees.
How many incline levels does the UREVO 3S have?
Nine, according to UREVO.
How fast does the UREVO SpaceWalk 3S go?
UREVO lists 0.6–4.0 mph.
What is the UREVO 3S weight limit?
UREVO lists a maximum user weight of 265 lb (120 kg). That is separate from the machine's own 56.65 lb weight. Don't exceed the stated limit.
What size is the walking area?
42.5 × 16.54 in, per UREVO's spec table. The whole machine measures 51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in.
Does the UREVO SpaceWalk 3S fold?
UREVO doesn't describe any folding mechanism. It says the 3S can be moved with its wheels and handle and stored under suitable furniture with enough clearance.
Can the UREVO 3S fit under a desk?
UREVO doesn't explicitly position the 3S for under-desk use, though it has no handrail and is 6.5 in tall. Whether it works at your desk depends on your desk's height range and floor space — measure first. See best under-desk walking pads.
Does it work with the UREVO app?
Yes. UREVO says the 3S connects to the UREVO app for workout tracking and guided training, including SmartCoach, AI Rhythm Fit and World Tour.
Can the app control the incline?
Yes, per UREVO: the automatic incline can be started via the remote or the UREVO app, and during supported SmartCoach sessions the treadmill can automatically adjust speed and incline.
Is the UREVO SpaceWalk 3S quiet?
UREVO promises a "stable, quiet workout" from its 2.5 HP motor but publishes no decibel figure or test conditions, so it can't be compared with other models. See what manufacturers say about walking pad noise.
What's the difference between the UREVO 3S and E1L Pro?
The 3S has documented automatic incline (0–9%, 9 levels) and a larger 42.5 × 16.54 in walking area. The E1L Pro lists a higher 12% incline (mechanism not stated), a 350 lb limit and is much lighter and lower. See the full comparison.
Is the UREVO 3S suitable for tall people?
UREVO doesn't publish a user-height limit, and we don't assign one. The walking area is 42.5 × 16.54 in. Compare belt lengths in our walking pads for tall people guide.
Continue Your Research
UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro Review
The light 12% incline model.
UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Review
The thin, flat model.
UREVO Walking Pads Compared
Every UREVO model side by side.
Best Walking Pads
Our overall roundup across brands.
Best Walking Pads With Incline
Incline models compared.
Best Under-Desk Walking Pads
Low-profile pads for standing desks.
Best Quiet Walking Pads
What manufacturers say about noise.
Best Walking Pads for Small Spaces
Sizes and storage compared.
Best Walking Pads for Tall People
Longer walking areas compared.