UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro Review: Specs, Incline & Size

Last updated: October 2026

Walking Counts may earn a commission when you buy through links on our site, at no additional cost to you. This does not affect how products are evaluated.

The UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro is a low, handle-free walking pad that UREVO lists with up to 12% incline. It is 4.5 in tall, weighs 35.5 lb, runs 0.6–4.0 mph on a 36.2 × 15.2 in walking area, and UREVO says it can slide under a desk, bed or sofa.

Most shoppers compare it with the regular SpaceWalk E1L, which has no incline. "Pro" doesn't mean better on every spec: the E1L Pro adds incline and a higher weight limit, but lists slightly lower horsepower, and UREVO doesn't explain how its incline is adjusted. Everything here comes from UREVO's current product page. Walking Counts is independent and not affiliated with UREVO.

Quick Verdict: UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro

On paper, the E1L Pro is built for walking at home or at a standing desk, with incline available for harder walks. What sets it apart from the E1L is the 12% incline and the 350 lb weight limit, at almost the same size and weight.

The tradeoffs: UREVO doesn't say whether the incline is automatic or manual, the walking area is on the short side, top speed is 4.0 mph, and there is no built-in handle or folding deck. It is worth researching if you want incline in a light, low pad and can confirm the incline details with UREVO first.

Check Price for UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro (link coming soon)

UREVO E1L Pro Specifications

Source: UREVO SpaceWalk E1L Pro product page (checked October 2026). "Not listed" means UREVO doesn't publish it there.

Maximum speed4.0 mph
Minimum speed0.6 mph
InclineUp to 12%
Incline adjustment/typeNot stated — UREVO's current page does not say whether incline adjustment is automatic or manual
Incline levelsNot listed
Walking area36.2 × 15.2 in (listed as running area)
Overall dimensions42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in (L × W × H)
Machine weight35.5 lb (16.1 kg)
Maximum user weight350 lb (159 kg)
Motor2.25 HP (listed as maximum horsepower)
HandleNone built in (UREVO sells a separate handrail accessory)
Remote/controlRemote control included; app control
DisplayNot listed
AppYes — UREVO app
BluetoothNot listed
WheelsBuilt-in transport wheels
Foldable?No folding design described
AssemblyNot listed (box includes a hex tool and wrench)
Storage guidanceUREVO says you can slide it under a desk, bed or sofa; upright storage not listed
Noise information"Whisper-quiet" marketing wording; no dB figure
Power requirementsNot listed

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • + Up to 12% incline in a 4.5 in tall machine
  • + Light at 35.5 lb, with built-in transport wheels
  • + 350 lb listed maximum user weight
  • + Compact 42.9 × 19.3 in footprint
  • + Remote control and UREVO app

Cons and tradeoffs

  • − UREVO doesn't explain how the incline is adjusted or how many levels it has
  • − 36.2 × 15.2 in walking area is shorter than many models we compare
  • − 4.0 mph top speed
  • − No built-in handle or handrail
  • − Does not fold
  • − Display, Bluetooth, assembly and power details not listed

UREVO E1L Pro Incline Explained

UREVO's spec table lists Incline: 12%, and its feature text says the pad supports "up to a 12% incline."

What UREVO doesn't say

  • whether incline is adjusted automatically (by motor) or manually
  • how many incline levels or positions there are
  • whether incline can be changed while you walk
  • whether the remote or app changes incline

UREVO's page says its AI feature "automatically adjusts speed and pairs with a 12% incline." That describes automatic speed changes; it doesn't say the incline itself moves automatically, so we don't treat it as evidence either way. We also don't assume the E1L Pro works like UREVO's SpaceWalk 3S or 5L, which UREVO explicitly lists with automatic incline.

If adjustable incline during a walk matters to you, confirm with UREVO or the user manual before buying. For models with clearly documented incline, see our best walking pads with incline guide.

Walking Area and Belt Size

UREVO lists the running area as 36.2 × 15.2 in. That is the belt surface you walk on — the whole machine is larger, at 42.9 × 19.3 in.

That is slightly larger than the regular E1L's 35.43 × 15 in. For context, other manufacturer-confirmed walking areas on Walking Counts include 47.6 × 15.7 in on the WalkingPad Z1 and 47.2 × 15.7 in on the WalkingPad C2. Longer isn't automatically better — it usually means a bigger machine — but it gives more front-to-back room.

If stride room is your main concern, compare belt lengths in our walking pads for tall people guide. UREVO publishes no height limit for the E1L Pro.

Speed and Everyday Walking

UREVO lists a range of 0.6–4.0 mph. A 4.0 mph ceiling is a walking-pace limit, so this is a walking machine rather than a running treadmill.

UREVO's marketing copy does mention "running speed" and says you can "walk or jog," but it doesn't publish any guidance on jogging at 4.0 mph. We describe it by its published speed range only.

Under-Desk Use

UREVO says you can "slide it under your desk, bed, or sofa." Relevant facts from its listing:

  • Overall height: 4.5 in
  • No built-in handle or handrail
  • Remote control included; app control
  • Speed: 0.6–4.0 mph; incline up to 12%
  • Footprint: 42.9 × 19.3 in; 35.5 lb with transport wheels

A walking pad raises you off the floor, so your desk must go higher to keep the same typing height. Incline changes your position too. We can't promise it fits under every standing desk — measure your desk's maximum height and the space underneath first. More options: best under-desk walking pads.

Size, Weight and Storage

  • Overall dimensions: 42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in
  • Machine weight: 35.5 lb (16.1 kg)
  • Wheels: built-in transport wheels
  • Folding: UREVO doesn't describe a folding design

UREVO says it is "easy to lift, move, and store." The figures behind that are its 35.5 lb weight, wheels and 4.5 in height, which UREVO says lets it slide under a desk, bed or sofa — measure your clearance first. UREVO's page doesn't say whether upright storage is allowed, so check the manual or ask UREVO before storing it on its end. See also best walking pads for small spaces.

Weight Capacity

UREVO lists a maximum user weight of 350 lb (159 kg). That is separate from the machine's own weight (35.5 lb). Don't exceed UREVO's stated limit. For other models with higher listed limits, see our walking pads with 300 lb+ capacity.

App, Remote and Controls

  • Remote: included in the box.
  • Physical controls on the pad: not described.
  • Display: not listed on the product page.
  • UREVO app: UREVO says you can control the treadmill, monitor progress, join challenges, view workout history and use virtual scenic routes.
  • Bluetooth: not listed — UREVO doesn't state how the app connects.
  • Incline via app or remote: not stated.

Noise

UREVO describes a "whisper-quiet motor" and says the multi-layer belt contributes to "quieter operation." It publishes no decibel figure or test method for the E1L Pro.

Marketing words aren't a measurement you can compare between brands, and real-world noise depends on your floor, shoes and speed. See what manufacturers say about walking pad noise.

UREVO E1L vs E1L Pro

E1L

Flat walking surface, no incline

E1L Pro

Up to 12% incline

E1LE1L Pro
Speed0.6–4.0 mph0.6–4.0 mph
InclineNone (flat walking surface)Up to 12%
Incline mechanismNot applicableNot stated by UREVO
Walking area35.43 × 15 in36.2 × 15.2 in
Overall dimensions42.1 × 19.3 × 4.2 in42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in
Machine weight36.59 lb35.5 lb
Maximum user weight265 lb350 lb
Motor (max HP)2.5 HP2.25 HP
AppUREVO appUREVO app
ControlsRemote + LED displayRemote; display not listed
WheelsTransport wheelsBuilt-in transport wheels
FoldingNoNo
StorageUnder furniture with sufficient clearanceSlide under desk, bed or sofa
Intended use (UREVO)Under-desk walking; not for jogging or runningUnder-desk/home walking; marketing also mentions jogging and running

Beyond incline, the specs that may matter:

  • Weight limit: 350 lb on the Pro vs 265 lb on the E1L.
  • Height: the E1L is 0.3 in lower (4.2 vs 4.5 in) — small, but relevant if your desk is near its maximum.
  • Horsepower: the E1L lists 2.5 HP, the Pro 2.25 HP.
  • Display: UREVO lists an LED display for the E1L but doesn't mention one for the Pro.
  • Size and weight: nearly identical.

There's no overall winner: the Pro suits buyers who want incline or need the higher weight limit; the E1L suits buyers who want a flat pad with a listed display and the lowest profile. Read our full UREVO SpaceWalk E1L review. Sources: UREVO E1L page, UREVO E1L Pro page.

E1L Pro vs UREVO SpaceWalk 3S

E1L ProSpaceWalk 3S
InclineUp to 12% (mechanism not stated)0–9% automatic, 9 levels
Walking area36.2 × 15.2 in42.5 × 16.54 in
Overall dimensions42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in51.6 × 22.1 × 6.5 in
Machine weight35.5 lb56.65 lb
Maximum user weight350 lb265 lb
Speed0.6–4.0 mph0.6–4.0 mph
Motor (max HP)2.25 HP2.5 HP

The 3S has a longer, wider walking area and documented automatic incline with 9 levels, but it is 21 lb heavier, 2 in taller and has a lower 265 lb limit. The E1L Pro lists a higher maximum incline and weight limit in a much smaller machine. Read our full UREVO SpaceWalk 3S review. Source: UREVO SpaceWalk 3S page.

E1L Pro vs UREVO SpaceWalk 5L

E1L ProSpaceWalk 5L
InclineUp to 12% (mechanism not stated)0–9% automatic, 9 levels
Walking area36.2 × 15.2 in39.4 × 15.8 in
Overall dimensions42.9 × 19.3 × 4.5 in48.8 × 20.3 × 6.1 in
Machine weight35.5 lb50.7 lb
Maximum user weight350 lb400 lb
Speed0.6–4.0 mph0.6–4.0 mph
Motor (max HP)2.25 HP2.5 HP

The 5L lists the highest weight limit of the three (400 lb), a longer walking area and documented automatic incline, at the cost of more size and weight. The E1L Pro is lighter, lower and lists a higher maximum incline. Read our full UREVO SpaceWalk 5L review, or compare every model in our UREVO walking pads comparison. Source: UREVO SpaceWalk 5L page.

Who May Want to Research the E1L Pro

  • people who want incline in a low, handle-free walking pad
  • people who mainly walk rather than run
  • people who want a compact, light machine to move around
  • people who need a listed 350 lb weight limit
  • people deciding between the E1L and E1L Pro

Who May Want Something Else

  • people who want a longer walking surface
  • people who want speeds above 4.0 mph
  • people who want a built-in handrail
  • people who want a deck that folds
  • buyers who need clearly documented incline controls

See our overall best walking pads for other options.

How We Evaluated It

Walking Counts researched UREVO's current published specifications for the E1L Pro and compared them with other walking pads on our site. We have not physically tested the E1L Pro. Read our review methodology.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does the UREVO E1L Pro have incline?

Yes. UREVO lists the SpaceWalk E1L Pro with up to 12% incline.

Is the E1L Pro incline automatic?

UREVO doesn't say. Its current product page lists "Incline 12%" but does not state whether adjustment is automatic or manual, how many levels there are, or whether it can be changed during a walk. If that matters to you, ask UREVO or check the user manual before buying.

What is the maximum incline on the UREVO E1L Pro?

12%, according to UREVO's product page.

How fast does the UREVO E1L Pro go?

UREVO lists a speed range of 0.6–4.0 mph.

What is the E1L Pro weight limit?

UREVO lists a maximum load of 350 lb (159 kg). Never exceed it. This is separate from the machine's own 35.5 lb weight. See more in our walking pads with 300 lb+ capacity guide.

What size is the E1L Pro walking area?

36.2 × 15.2 in, according to UREVO. That is the belt surface, not the machine's overall size (42.9 × 19.3 in).

Does the UREVO E1L Pro fold?

UREVO doesn't describe a folding design. It says the pad can slide under a desk, bed or sofa instead.

Can the E1L Pro go under a desk?

UREVO says you can slide it under your desk, and it is 4.5 in tall with no built-in handle. Whether it suits your standing desk depends on your desk — measure its maximum height and clearance first.

Does the E1L Pro work with the UREVO app?

Yes. UREVO says you can control the treadmill, track progress, join challenges and view workout history in the app. UREVO doesn't say on this page whether incline can be changed through the app, or how the app connects.

Is the UREVO E1L Pro quiet?

UREVO calls it a "whisper-quiet motor" but publishes no decibel figure or test method, so the claim can't be compared with other models. See what manufacturers say about walking pad noise.

What's the difference between the UREVO E1L and E1L Pro?

Per UREVO, the E1L Pro adds up to 12% incline and a 350 lb weight limit (vs 265 lb), has a slightly larger walking area (36.2 × 15.2 in vs 35.43 × 15 in), is 0.3 in taller and about 1 lb lighter, and lists 2.25 HP vs 2.5 HP. See the full comparison or our E1L review.

Is the UREVO E1L Pro suitable for tall people?

UREVO doesn't publish a height limit, and we don't assign one. The walking area is 36.2 × 15.2 in. Compare it with longer belts in our walking pads for tall people guide.